Pursuit of Graduation

My nephew reminded me of simplest thing I had forgotten:
Listen to something which has meaning, which is beautiful. Not just the beats.
Watch something which has some element with emotions. Not something that just kills time.
Need not show them to every one. Let the deep emotions exist. Need not kill them.
Do something what you totally enjoy doing, not because you have to. But because you want to.
My undergrad course made me forget all this. All that pursuit of getting my degree made me forget all my tastes and hobbies.
Thank you. You are too mature for your age too. 🙂
—..

Leave a Reply

