Tweet Tweet

Tweet tweet says the Blue bird.
A new addiction. :))

Limited is boring. Always was. Just another ranting, showing off, declaring and all that blah blah platform.
BORING.

I am beginning to love the huge mass. Listen to people with similar frequencies. It’s like discovering so many interesting people I thought were non existent! The puns and sarcasms, especially on politics is beginning to catch my attention. 

Some really nonsense crappy stuff, which are simply funny.  This is the best way I can try and express with my limited vocabulary. 😛
Example: “As bored as a blind guy in a strip club”

There are so many interesting people, and I was lost and believed in “the one”.
Yea, what the hell? Right?

—..
Thank you big brother 🙂
And what the hell is haun? I still cannot figure it out! I forgot who I was supposed to mention and ask!

Leave a Reply

