Cruel Intentions

June 30, 2011
1:20 AM

The deed was done
They were cruel intentions
With  magic it was dodged and
Turned into the size of a sparkling dew
Then trapped into a box with Pandora’s lock
Engraved flowers deceiving the contents of the box
Buried deep in the freshly dug earth
Hoping Gollum won’t find the “Precious”, as he’ll call
And release the unknown darkness in the new naive air of joy
—..

A pathetic attempt to write a free verse poem after a looong looong time, and after I had sworn that I would never write any poem, ever again. 😀 I’m guessing Drama is becoming my new muse.

Oh yea, I was pretty mad when I wrote this whatever. 😀

Leave a Reply

