My Incoherent Ambiguity

I have been thinking about this, and before my memory has the best of me let me ask you this: Does everyone need to be saved?

Do we need to be saved?

And from what? Even during the distressing times of imbalance, what is that unknown impending doom that we feel that makes me ask again and again, do we need to be saved?

If yes, how?

Probably people ask for it all the time when in despair and we are busy being occupied with nothing to hear their pleas. It is probably always dismissed by us thinking, “time will heal all wounds” and for all you know, that will probably leave the person unrecognizable.

Probably if we listened more, there might be some hope. That behavior makes me ask, do we actually want to save them people?

And finally, can we actually be saved?
—..

Leave a Reply

