Reality continues to ruin my life

It was always about the boy. On how considerate he is. Or how polite he really is. Or how adorably cute he is. Or how passionate he is. Or the beauty of his strength and all the crazy quirky stuff he does now and then.

It was nice to see these superficial character.

Then with time, I got to know the boy. He is still all that, no doubt. But something about the reality changed the whole dynamics.

Maybe I got plain bored. Or getting to know him resulted in me pulling my guard up at the same time letting my inhibitions go down.

Whatever it was, reality continued to ruin my life and left me devoid of the feelings I had started to experience which I thought I had long back left it behind me.

Well, life is… 🙂
–..

Leave a Reply

